Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in joining our family at Olive Branch Country Club.

 

Get to know our staff and how to contact each of them below.

Daniel Yeargin, 662-895-1555, Dyeargin27@pga.com

PGA Instructor of Golf

Trey Lunsford, 662-895-6525, Trey@olivebranchcc.com

Sheila Smith, 662-895-6525, Sheila_smith@olivebranchcc.com

Rob Cadwallader, 901-412-5987

Mary Murphy - LPGA Director of Instruction 765-426-7431

 facebook:marymurphygolf

Director of Operation 36

 

Board of Directors Emails

 

 

Erik Ramsey – eramsey@clg-inc.com

Rob Stokett – searobgo@hotmail.com

Michael Montgomery – memontgomery@renasant.com

Jeremy West – Jeremy.west@raymondjames.com

David Donovan – dedonovan62@aol.com

Jeri Buckingham – bobuck@centurylink.net